Some people believe that many of the problems in today's world are caused by a lack of cultural understanding. What can be done to help people understand cultures which are different from their own?

There are different cultures around the world. In reality, humans all around the world sometimes has a lack of understanding of different cultures. This essay will discuss solutions for people who doesn't know anything about how other humans lives all around the planet. However, People should know more about the variety of everyone traditions and what's right and wrong in their countries and the places that they grow up in. For instance, colleagues and even school mate should be more educated about the variety of people believes and the way the think or wear certain clothes or pray at certain times like Muslims tend to fast a whole month from sunrise to sunset and what it means to them. So their colleagues should respect that, for example, eating in front of them in regard of their feelings, As a result, some Muslims got bullied for fasting the whole morning and attend classes in their holidays. There should be at least a subject about the difference in culture in every spot around the earth or include it in the social studies subject for school explain the difference between people. Also the parent should nature their suns and daughter to respect each one believes. Additionally, There should be a cultural awareness in social media. Moreover it could be so helpful because everyone spent all the time just looking for their phones and checking the social media updates and really support every new friendly trend. In conclusion, young people should be more educated about the subject. And older people should be aware of the difference of the culture around the world and raise their children to respect that.