Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In a salad days of millennium, the society is polarised into two groups almost equally regarding to the notion that, many masses think that there should be certain punishment for all crimes, however others believe that for every single crime there should be consider the circumstances and motivation behind it. Different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making the final sheets. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be share in its favour of certain punishments should be given to every victims. First and foremost, fixed punishments offer plethora benefits to judge to decide and give the punishment to the law breakers. As a result, the people will be think twice before committing any crime in their life. Thus, they also realise that the given punishment by court will be strict and hard for them. As an example, the country of Saudi arabia if there are any person stolen the car or apple their both hands will cut down. Secondly, it is especially helps to decline the rates of crime in every country. Shifting towards to the second school of thought that, under the court perception it is best to decide the plenty for every aspects and condition of crime. Since, many lawbreakers have some life related problems such as paying money for children school fees and many more. Moreover, some people do crime because they are mentally not fit. Consequently, if these kind of masses will be offered by court to take fixed punishments, Uncertainty it is basically and fair practice for some because what actually offender deserve it or what it decided for them. Hammering the last naiI, I personally believe that there should be equal balance while considering the circumstances behind the each crime and a clear judgement would be given by court to every offender for the rough treatment in the society.