Over the past few decades international travel has become more affordable and many people now choose overseas holidays As a result tourism is becoming a profitable industry in many countries However despite the benefits tourism can also create probl

It is considered by some people that having friends who always agree with them is better, while others argue that it is beneficial to have friends that disagree with them. Although disagreements between friends might have some advantages, I believe that friendships can be stronger and long-lasting if friends have similar opinions. On the one hand, some people consider agreements between friends to be advantageous. Disagreements can teach people how to negotiate and resolve conflict with their friends. Constant arguments with friends contribute to better negotiation skills, which is a beneficial skill to have in life. Additionally, accepting friends’ differences helps people become more open-minded and broadens their horizons. For instance, individuals can be more open towards other cultures and traditions and can befriend anyone, no matter where they are from or what their beliefs are. However, disagreements can make friendships fragile since arguing constantly is detrimental to any relationship. On the other hand, other people argue that friends who share the same opinions build the strongest friendships, and I agree. Friends who agree on almost everything are more comfortable and relaxed with each other since they can voice their opinions freely. As a consequence, this nurtures trust between friends and brings them closer. Another benefit is that it reduces conflict and preserves friendships. Some people tend to be aggressive if their friends do not agree with them and, as a consequence, they might even fight their friends who disagree with them. Due to this, friends can become distant and valuable friendships can be lost. In conclusion, while people might have varying perspectives, I believe that friends who always agree with each other can build the most powerful and successful friendships.