Some people believe that for a hobby to be enjoyable it should be hard to acquire or learn.

A group of people says that entertainment Works to be joyful when it is difficult to achieve. I disagree with this statement. Firstly, hobby depends on the individual moment and their interest, it is not necessary to be hard to obtain. To explain, pastime specifically for relaxation at a particular time after any tension, so persons need a few passions in their activities. For example, reading and listening to music, these are not risky hobbies, but people are enjoying it. Nowadays they are working in a busy schedule due to that there is no period to make complicated recreation. Thus, it is clear inhabitant needs to relax and involve in their pastime. Secondly, there are several less dangerous leisure time movements available, but some soul likes adventure. To elaborate, they participate in various kinds of sports to experience different feelings, at last, they become tired. For instance, someone does cycling for long-distance to find new impressions. The dangerous field gives pressure, as a result, mistakes, and problems. Thus, it is evident it likes to pleasant for stress relief. To conclude, I think it wants to be benefits for someone not as trouble. Hard entertainment is not comfortable for a person’s enjoyment, whereas it needs to do with the involvement.