Some people believe that for a hobby to be enjoyable it should be hard to acquire or learn.

In this competitive era, everyone can feel the stress. To decrease the stress, people are used to pursuing the hobbies. Some people believe that for the enjoying hobbies, it should be complex. However, I am not siding with this view. In this essay, I intend to delve some reasons behind it. To start with, every person has their own idea, belief and view. They consist the believe that hobbies of making enjoyable, it must have a thrill, satisfaction. Although everyone get affected less or more as per their like such as. By collecting stamps, it would bore for adventurous persons, but the collectors view is totally different. They are satisfied by collecting unique stamps and enjoy from it. Same for walking hobby. So many masses are used to go for a walk on a daily basis. They consist the perception that a walking is one of the best hobby through which one can become a fit and become a healthy. On the other side, the adventitious or thrill living people feel the jogging and collection very much boring. They always in the hunt of thrill and adventure by conducting a risky activity like as by Paragliding, river crafting, mountain tracking or racing. The completion of a task gives them enjoyment. The challenging hobbies through they get satisfied. For pursuing such hobbies, need of expert knowledge about surrounding and activity also. It is not boring for them and they take risks for fun. For that kind of people, there is no space for boring activities, in their mind and do not want to waste time behind boring activities. To sum up, every individual has their own perception. It is hard to say about which Hobby is enjoyable and which is not. But definitely, there is not need of difficulty for enjoyment.