Some people believe that for a hobby to be enjoyable it should be hard to acquire or learn

We live in the information era, it means we access to a great source of information. We don't need to go Lebanon to learn how to cook the Tabbuleh or there is no need to go to Europe for seeing Halloween. The Internet provides learning, watching and even experiencing new and fresh experiments. In other words, everybody can have a virtual journey through the other countries with some clicks, surfing on maps, watching videos and pictures. Today, social networking connects people together easier. People can realize the other people's feeling around the world, they can sympathize with a mother who lost her child during migration or get happy with watching the Diwali ceremony in India. Although, the Internet has a great potential to learn a lot of things, I think it can't cover all of aspects and issues about other nations, because it is influenced by advertising and taste of social network investors. So, everybody takes advantage from this ocean of data, based on own background, culture and vision. For instance, several years ago, I thought Japan was a unique country with the fantastic culture, but through more reading and spending time I realized this country had its defects. In the other hands, people with travelling to a country make a real experience, for example besides the tall towers and beautiful tourist attractions, a traveller can go to native people's places and learn something new that it has not upload yet. To conclude, in my view, we can get general know from other countries and nations, but there is a hide side of everything. We can acquire useful and instant information about other people's life style overseas on the Internet.