Some people believe that first-year college students should live in a dormbuilding that homes only freshmen. Others may prefer the idea thatfirst-year students must live together with students in 2nd, 3rd, or even 4thgrade. Which opinion do you agree with

Education is that peddle of boat without this it is not feasible for people cross the river of success. Therefore, the dilemma regarding the study now has become a controversial issue among the folks. Some people vocalise that school should impart study in mixed classes. Counterpart, argue that schools should separate pupils according to their ability. To prior my viewpoint, I will delineate both aspects. According to people who advocate that study in a single class will be advantageous for scholars. They ponder that some learners are not sagacious in their study and if they will get a chance to study together with intelligent students. As they can get motivation from them as well as can also learn something new from them. Moreover, if all students will study under a one roof, then it will be beneficial for all students because as every student can share their experience in which ability he or she is perfect. Like, if a student is best dancer then they can teach to others. As every student may can ameliorate themselves in different abilities. On the other hand, due to some reasons people argue that study in a single class is not remarkable idea. Chiefly, mostly tutor identical methodology in class for imparting an education to all students. As students who are smart in a study they can understand, but dull pupil encounter many hurdles while study time. Hence, schools should provide a study in separate class according to performance of students as everyone student can get special attention from tutors. Furthermore, when dull students look at the performance of sagacious students then they feel embarrassed. Owing to which they face difficulties to concentrate on their studies To recapitulate, after analysing the entire writing. I concluded that study in mixed class is more affective than separate class.