Tourism has increasingly so much over the last 50 years that it is having a mainly negative impact on local inhabitants and the environment. However, others claim that it is good for the economy. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of tourism and give

There are some languages are widely used in verbal communications in different nations, whereas there is a rapid decrease in usages with others. This essay totally agrees that this a positive outcome because few languages will make communication easier as well as it will have advantages in the global economy, followed by a reasoned conclusion. Although more than sixty percentages of communications happen in gestures, but speaking a same dialect will break the iceberg in communication. It has been widely seen as the best result comes when everyone understands the problem and same speech makes it easier. For example, There was a research done by the University of Melbourne in cognitive behaviours in Problem Solving and the result was astonishing. It has been found that groups where everyone understands each other, they solve the problem faster than others. Another reason why speaking in a few tongues is beneficial, it helps the world to develop a strong economy. In everyday business the way of communications are email, chat and Phone calls. However, all these media need a language to talk and get feedback. It is easy to communicate in one or two languages than ten or hundred. Moreover, in the past, there were some speeches like Sumerian are no longer used and it did not bring any negative impact in our lives. In conclusion, there in a rise in certain languages such as English, Spanish, French, Japanese and Mandarin because of they are spoken by the most developed countries and some others like Soheli and Saskrit are not being spoken by many individuals. It is predicted that in the future there will be no more than twenty spoken languages in the world because to have an easy and effective communication and financial growth.