Some people believe that face to face communication is always more powerful than written communication with this statement Give your own opinion and include relevant examples

Some parents whose children study in private school believe that should not pay dues that back up the governmental school. I completely disagree with this idea. Firstly, most countries impose the same tariff conditions on their citizens, regardless of their disbursement. Paying their children's tuition fees from their income is not a basis for tax exemption. Secondly, people pay taxes to live in a healthy and safe society and the government works to build this society. The most important step in doing this is to educate people. For instance, Winston Churchill, who was Prime Minister of the United Kingdom, said that If you want to reduce taxes you should be prepared to live in a less safe society. Finally, if wealthy families were given a tax discount for sending their children to private schools, poorer people should pay higher taxes than the rich. This could create an unfair tax system and widen the gap between rich and poor. It is true that the people, who have had private schools during their school time, are found more intelligent and successful than the people who had completed their education through government schools. The curriculum of private schools is extensive than public school. However, an example of high quality public education system can be seen Germany, where parents do not have to pay tuition. To conclude, it appears that every citizen, no matter whether they send their children to public or private schools, should pay the tax to contribute to enhancing the education system of the country.