Some people believe that face to face communication is always more powerful than written communication. with this statement? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

While written communications are widely used these days for personal and business relationships, some argue in favor of face to face meetings. I personally believe in the power of in-person relationships and the reasoning behind my logic will be provided in the following paragraphs. In-person communication has several advantages in our personal and business relationships. Firstly, written measures have limited capabilities in transferring emotions and opinions. For instance, some demographics, such as the people with low levels of literacy, children or foreign workers, have a low ability to convey their thoughts, making the written practice more challenging in many cases. However, in face to face relation, people could transfer their opinions with more flexibility by using physical gestures and body language. The likelihood of misunderstanding and conflict between parties is also higher in written styles due to the generational and cultural differences. On the other hand, in face to face version, people could read each other' s non-verbal reactions, such as hesitation, tone, joy or anger. Admittedly, modern life has changes personal life and worldwide economy drastically and it is not possible to solely rely on face to face relationships anymore. In many cases, such as international firms or families who live apart, written communication is the only option available for a daily relationship. However, in the matter of powerfulness, the written relationship has various flaws and downsides. In conclusion, while it is undeniable facts that society needs written communication in the modern world, the strength and advantages of face to face relationships still outweigh its drawbacks.