There are serval factor that motivate people to stay in workforce. Among them, money is the most important factor /reason for the same.

Nowadays, the internet has become popular in the world. Many people are watching the latest news on the internet and newspapers are less important to young people. I strongly agreed with access to the latest news on the internet. The first reason is watching the news on the internet is convenient for viewers. Many people have a computer and phones so that they can view the latest news on the internet anytime and anywhere and also they can watch the news on the internet when they have free time to view. For example, some of the people are very busy and they have free time at night or after work. Other than that, some of the people just can watch the news when they cannot go out such as in quarantine and so on. The second reason is watching the news on the internet may not be charged the extra fees. Some of the people believe that watching the news on the internet is free and no need to pay the fees. And the costs of newspapers are more expensive than the news on the internet. For example, if we want to watch the news in traditional newspapers, we have to go out and pay the fees of newspapers. In conclusion, I agree to access to the latest news on the internet. Although the newspapers are popular, it also will replaced totally by electronic sources like news on the internet. The reasons are watching the news on the internet is convenient for viewers and watching the news on the internet may not be charged the extra fees.