Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientists. Do you agree or disagree? Support with reasons and examples from your own experience.

Recently, there has been a debate whether entertainers are more valuable than scientists. Some population believe that entertainers are as much important as scientific experiments and evolution. I completely disagree due to the fact that their contribution has greater impact and plays a vital role in developing world. First of all, scientists may benefit the human sector in the healthcare and technological environment. To be more specific, research into the invention of advanced medical technology has improved people’s chance of getting cured of fatal disease and extended people’s life. In addition, the analyst can help people around the globe to come closer to each other and help people around the globe to come closer to each with their apparatus of cell phones, computers, and internet. It also gives workers opportunities to work from home so that they can divide their time to do various activities in other aspects. Secondly, experts contributed to the enhancement of people’s life. Chemist as a career not only help individuals, however their results will also help other people. They spend their whole life experimenting and finding something advantageous for other societies. They devote most of their time to work rather than with their family and friends. Nobody can imagine our life without their innovation. To summarize, there are benefits from the work of physicists and artists. Obviously, the technologist had a greater impact on society, but it doesn’t mean that performers have nothing to contribute.