Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientists. Support with reasons and examples from your own experience.

Recently there has been a public debate of whether the sphere of entertainment is far more valuable than the scientific one. Since two of these fields are extremely contraversive they cannot easily be confronted. However, I shall examine a number of profound impacts of each group on society which importance is virtually equal to some extent. To begin with, to raise national spirit is the main reason why the governments encourage the entertainers to proceed their activity. For instance, during wars, armed conflicts, global cataclysms and natural disasters they influence general mood what is highly critical and vital that in such sophisticated situations people be supported to maintain their inner desire to live. Let alone that in peaceful times this sphere contributes to the cultural development, thus, undoubtedly providing the importance of its. Nevertheless, those who are partisans of the opinion that scientists may benefit human sector far more efficiently provide mainly arguments linked to the healthcare and the technological environment. By virtue of inventing outstanding scientific inventions the only reason humanity has continued to dominate and to survive on the planet Earth for so long. Apparently, nobody can imaging the future without modern and futuristic technologies. That is why the merits of the science sector should not be underestimated. To summarize, both the humanitarian and the engineering industries have profound impacts on human well-being particularly. Although these two professions do not complement each other and hence exist separately without intersecting. Admittedly, no way humanity is expected to survive out pleasure and educational evolution.