Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientists? Support with reasons and examples from your own experience?

Whether entertainers or scientists are imperative in human life, this question is a very controversial one. The Jokers communities satisfy the psyche of people while scientists enhance the knowledge of individual and society. For that reason, i am, partially, agree to this content, because i think that science and technology as well as the entertainment world are equally pivotal to human being. First and foremost, it is true that recreation from any types make people hilarious which helps to turn over their hectic life. Actually, these days people are busy with their schedules so that they feel stressed, which increases various types of respiratory and brain - related disease such as lung cancer, phychosomatic illnesses, et Cetra. In addition, working class people feel monotony due to boring routine which not only affects their body, but this also, invariably, cripples some part of their bones like spinal cord for sitting long hours in the chair. That is why, amusement in-between working in the office or business plays a very significant role which succours them to overcome all the physical difficulties and boredom of life. On the other side, scientists are also an essential part of beings due to many facts. Firstly, they are the contributor in our society which has been developed by lots of inventions and discoveries and that have made possible by the scientists. Moreover, all types of equipments, which even the common people, whether the rich or the poor is using, have been introduced to them with stupendous efforts of inventors and discoverers. This, certainly, helps people's life easy and confident, people are progressing through this technology. Furthermore, scientists are contributing to the economic growth of the country. Ergo, it is no doubt that science and scientific technology invented by the scientists do have benefits to human life. In conclusion, some people believe that the world of entertainment is bringing some privilege to humans rather than scientists. From my opinion, both of them have a special place in the heart of human being, since entertainers and intellectuals have a great contribution of life which has achieved and entertained by the blessing of both segregated beings.