Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers. Others think that it depends on the attitude of the students.

It has always been said that the criminal will be always criminal regardless the environment he/she lives in. This is evidenced by the fact that criminals commit more offences after being liberated from their imprisonment. But, this misbehaviour has many financial and social reasons prevent criminals from having a new clean step stone. This essay will explain some of these causes and shed light on some effective solutions could enable the punished criminals to establish a new bright start. Lack of feeding sources and social isolation are the two main culprits behind the growing misbehaving attitude of the released criminals. Most of people who have a criminal history lack sufficient trust. Finding a former criminal as a cashier, for example, is truly scarce. This results in lack of job opportunities and hence, facing harsh financial conditions. In addition, society deals with criminal committed individuals as being permanently cursed. This misconception causes a sheer ignorance of these innocent humans, which will not find other alternatives but to pursue their criminal performance. I have been living in a building houses a former offender in the last floor. No one dares to conserve with him because he was simply a criminal. Despite all of these difficulties, there are some practical solutions, on the shoulders of the governments, that could end the offenders' permanent struggle and thereby live as a normal honourable citizen. Firstly, governments should establish promotional campaigns to raise the public awareness towards the fact that the offender could be a good person, if he/she is hospitalised by the society. Furthermore, suitable jobs should be promptly arranged to host the newly released criminals, which will not only provide source of personal living expenses but also help in eradicating the deep-rooted hatreds towards the society. Hence, peace will prevail between both sides. In conclusion, offences committed by newly released offenders are unstoppable. This essay explained the reasons behind this, which are the joblessness and the grave social negligence, and proposed appropriate governmental solutions for this issue, which are reshaping the public conception towards the punished criminals and organising instant jobs for hosting liberated criminals.