Some people believe that there is a reduction in air travel in the future. Do you think this trend as positive or negative development?

Technology is the sum of techniques, skills, methods, and processes used in the production of goods or services. In this contemporary world, Scientists inventions various kinds of means of transports such as bikes, trains, cars, which makes individuals life more comfortable. But, most of the humans think that, the price of the air ticket would reduce in future. I will discuss both negative as well as positive points in following paragraphs. To begin with, there is a plethora of positive development of reduction of air ticket. First and foremost, in this modern era, many of the human beings are not able to travel by plane due to expensive ticket. If, the cost of the airplane should less, than a large number of people are in a position to move one kingdom to another without any worry, which is very good for tourists. Secondly, it is also beneficial for the country's economy. For example, lots of the airports directly linked with the government, with the aid of ticket, local authority able to earn money and they spend those wealth on nation improvement. Every coin has two sides. Therefore, there are a few drawbacks of cost reduction. Firstly, it is truly said that, air transport consumes huge fuel, which cause air pollution in the environment, if the price of the air pass should diminish, then a large number of personage will used to go by aeroplane which directly effects on our globe. In a nutshell, I would say that travelling is equivalent to education. It can bring people closer to each other despite their differences, which is very important in today’s global world.