Some People believe that educational success depends on good teachers. Others think that its depend on the attitude of the students.

It is a well known fact that education is very important for every human being. Some people believe that success only depends on good teachers, whereas others think that the behaviour and attitude play a vital role to achieve success in the educational field. I will discuss both views and give my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, how success in education depends on teachers. First and foremost point is the experience. In the modern era, education become more though. So if the teacher is good they can easily give knowledge to their students because they have enough experience and they are well educated, they taught every subject to their students in a detail with this the students easily achieve success in their life. For example, if a student taking a coaching classes from his teacher, the teacher very careful about their student and always help the student in their study, then the student aslo take interest in study. On the other hand, some people think that education depends on the students. Firstly, if the teacher is good and they have enough knowledge, it depends on students to do the study, if the students do not concentrate on their studies as well as they do not do hard work, then they definitely face failure in their life and nothing do else. Moreover, as people said, “Hard work is the key to success. ” So if any learner wants to achieve success than they have to work hard for it. To conclude, in my opinion, both views have equal importance, but I think that students attitude is more important as compared to good teachers.