Many people think that come naturally good leaderships and many people think to get leadership to learn skill.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believe that people born with leadership quality and some people developing the leadership quality from their experienced. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I believe no one born with leadership quality and I will discuss both these view in the essay. Firstly, the most preponderant one is that people who play sports they have a leadership quality to lead their team to succeed in the match. Such as, the person who lead their team in bad situation and ability to handle the situation he have a leadership quality. Secondly, sport person can be a leader because he know how to handle their team players in bad situation. For instance, we have a great example of Imran khan who have a leadership quality Pakistan won the 1992 world cup and now became a prime minister of Pakistan of after his 20 years of struggle. On the other hand, people born with leadership quality they don’t have ability to handle the bad situation in their life, such as one of my friend he can’t achieve his goal on his life so he decided to quit his life he can’t handle the situation. To put in a nutshell, I pen down saying that it is indeed a debatable issue which need further analysis and discussion. However, in the light of above discussed and example it would be quite logical to conclude that the sport person can be a leader.