Some people believe that educating children altogether will benefit them. Others think intelligent children should be taught separately and given special courses. Discuss those two views.

In recent years, education has never ceased to draw public attention and provoke debate. Albeit traditional education has many benefits. The issue as to whether the intelligent student should be given special courses or not remains controversial. In the following essay, teaching separately for talents student or against will be discussed. On the one hand, it is important to recognize that excellent students find solutions precisely and promptly to trickly and thorny problems when attending together with ordinary learners in traditional classes. Needless to say, the high achievers tend to feel monotony, boring. While it, the normal graduates are prone to have a doubt their efforts because they cannot perform, despite pain talking efforts that they paid. For example, both of the type of student usually meets psychological problem in the classes. An elite learner could be felt frustrated in the same program with the normal students. Therefore, authorities should offer to design a different program for each type of students. On the other hand, teaching with gathering students is beneficial, crucial for the characteristic development. This argument could be true to some extent because it should be taken into account the fact that the talent students are provided specially tailored program in their school who be inclined to not modest. Consequently, the excellent graduate will be difficult in cooperation with their coworker in the workplace. Thus, excellent students and normal students should be provided with opportunities to develop collaborative skills in their school. In conclusion, the intelligent students are taught separately who can develop their talent and helping prevent a lot of psychological problems with both of normal students and excellent students. Another, teaching together can be made the behaviours development of all students