Some people believe that computer help to make the world better place. Give your opinion.

Numerous individuals assume that the existence of the computer changes the world to be a better place. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain the point of view of this issue and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs. In regard to the argument above, I firmly agree to the opinion which believed that the presence of the temporary technology is capable of creating a better place for the world, and I tend to think that it is going to render countless fruitful influence for all persons. According to my perspective, it, first and foremost, makes people easier to obtain useful information which is in the end, will aid them in various aspects. Second but not less crucial, it is apparent that it will confer more opportunities for all masses to produce a business which related to this modern tool. Nevertheless, I additionally consider that the utilisation of this advanced technology is supposed to be controlled and maintained properly in order to create a positive impact merely. Regarding the solution for that, there are several counter measures which are able to be done. Firstly, the government ought to ban all websites which have a negative value. The authority, furthermore, should make a distinctive programme which discussed how to use numerous temporary technologies properly. Lastly, all individuals have to support the endeavours which have been done by their bureaucrat. By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the existence of computer is capable of providing the world to be a better place. Thus, in order to make it happen, all people and the bureaucrat are supposed to cooperate to each other.