Some people believe that competitive sports are important in children's study, whereas some believe that it is not useful as children feel that it is the only competition and winning.

Parents should let children learn their own way how they comfortable. Some argue that starting academic learning in very early is more beneficial, while others believe it is better to begin in later years. My personal view is, it is better to attend them to school in on or after age 7. To begin with, todays' highly competitive world most parents urge their children to participate in primary education by believing without systematic learning and teaching methods in very early life they will be unable to achieve success. There is no doubt, and proper academic qualification is necessary to attain a better profession and quality living if not, they will be left behind and helpless. So people fear late education will destroy their joyful little lives. Despite this argument, it is, early life is a crucial period in child's brain physical development from their own experiences. Motor and sensory skill began to develop exponentially. For example, researches' have found that from age one to six month is the foundation to higher IQ. It will also help to grow powerful cognitive functions. This is very important to produce an independent human to society and even will very useful in secondary and higher education. To conclude, some may think it is better to drive them to study as soon as possible, and some suggest that we should be patient, until the proper age period. But I firmly believe we must let our children learn the natural way from birth until they grow older.