Some people believe that companies should pay for the damage they cause to the environment, while others say that the government should be responsible for such expenses. Some companies are playing an important role in our environment. The industrious compa

Nowadays, mobile phones have become an essential part of life and one cannot imagine living without phones. A certain segment of the society opine that they should be restricted in public places such as libraries, shops and on buses or trains. While others believe that anyone can use cell phone wherever they want. This notion will discuss both sides of the arguments in details and provide evidence whether mobile phones should be banned or free to use. Firstly, using mobile phone in public places like libraries will distract other people. And, the distraction could completely spoil the reading environment. For instance, a library where people reading books of interest can be easily distracted through the ringtones. Secondly, when people use mobile phones while travelling in a train or a bus, they are creating a disturbance for fellow passenger who may be reading or sleeping. To exemplify, passenger On the other hand, the more people use their mobile phones, the more they will be connected with their families and friends. Due to restrictions in some places they might not find time to catch up with their dear ones. Additionally, mobile phones nowadays come up with a camera and music. This would keep them away from capturing the pictures of the events or taking the selfies in public transport. Also, people love to listen to music while travelling. Cell phones can be easily be kept on vibrate mode, this will not distract people due to loud ringtones of incoming calls. To conclude, using of mobile phones has both advantages and disadvantages. Therefore, in my opinion, wherever we use a mobile phone, we should make sure that the other person is not getting disturbed because of our cell phone usage. In my opinion, they should not be banned.