Nowadays there are many medical surveys of treatments to reduce health problems. Who should conduct them, governments, individuals, or private companies, in your opinion? Give reasons of your answer and include relevant examples from your experiences.

Energy demand is soaring as economies are moving towards revolution of technology and inventions. There are major amount of productions happened with the help of fossil fuels and now it is available in a lesser quantity. People of any country have their different options on the particular topic. This essay will highlight the reason and some practical solutions to control the environmental issues. It is obvious that consumption of energy has increased which will fulfil the requirements of people which have other demerits too. Moreover, Scientists believe that people should reduce the consumption rate of energy will be a better way to save the environment while the maximum number of people have not taken any action which help to control it. Although, we can say that this is everyone's responsibility to take action which will save our environmental balance. Have we worked for aware people for this? . We have tried, but not able to get the positive results yet. On the other side, People haven't been trying to change their way of living standard. For example, in Indonesia, people have banned to open new factories which will harmful for the atmosphere in the future as a result their environmental index rank top the chart. However, still people think only on their accountability and try to establish new one, but the government will take strict action if found any and frame the policy accordingly. In conclusion, we can't blame any individual for degradation but must raise the interest with the rudimentary norms because this will change their way of thinking on this particular matter. According to me, neglecting the issues will become more concerned in the future and energy is the obligatory needs of every individual.