Some people believe that companies should pay for the damage they cause to the environment, while others say that the government should be responsible for such expenses. Some companies are playing an important role in our environment. The industrious compa

Some companies are playing an important role in our environment. The industrious companies make a huge amount of environmental pollution. The companies are making a dusty or noisy environment in our society. So that the pollution rapidly growing up & the temperature of the earth. On the other hand, the government also not concerned about it. So it’s growing up day by day. While someone or a company make any industrial work or any other kind of work which make the nature injured, then natural balance are get imbalance. Then the effect is going to all over the world’s people because for the imbalance of nature the natural disaster will happen. Flood, cyclone, earthquake etc will happen for the damage of nature. Nowadays the ice of the north pole is getting melted. The company should recover the environment as well as it was before. On the other hand, the government should look after above these company who make the dusty environment and should collect fine from these company. If it isn’t done, one day the world will be flooded or become a desert. As a result, world temperature will be high and the low land countries will be sink. As opposed to the greenhouse effect has been growing up. But it is high time to solve this problem. The government should collect fine from these companies which are destroying the environment and also should rule out their licence. While a company destroy the environment for any other developing article the company should repair that because there is nothing happened for the government. So the companies should pay for these damages.