Nowadays there are many medical surveys cost treatment to reduce health problems. Who should conduct them governments, individuals or private companies, in your opinion?

Nowadays, people have different views about children studying art in school. While some consider it an important subject, others believe it is totally unnecessary. In my opinion, art is vital for the educational development of a child and should be part of the academic curriculum. Taking art classes is critical for young school children. This is because it makes them more creative as they are given the freedom to express their ideas and imaginations. Moreover, they find art an interesting subject to study especially as it is mostly thought in a relaxed environment aiding in improving the mental health and consequently enhancing their academic performance. A recent scientific journal reviewed the lives of the world's top inventors and noted that most of them had extremely good art skills linking art to intelligence. On the other hand, taking art as a subject may be viewed as time wasting because some believe it plays little or no role in improving the lives of people the way science and technology does. For instance, electricity which is a scientific innovation has made life much more comfortable. In addition the decline in support of art by the government in terms of funding has drastically reduced the popularity of art works making art a less viable career option. For these reasons pupils are encouraged not to value art. In conclusion, some are against the study of art because they feel it does not affect the lives of people directly. However, I absolutely believe that art is an extremely important subject to study because of its role in mental health development.