your friend is in another country, you would like to work in that country. Ask advice for job possibilities at that country. In your letter: - say why you are looking in his/her country - what skills and work experience you have- ask some questions about s

Food is the basic necessity of life. Over the course of time, many advancements have been introduced in agriculture, but despite of that there are people around the globe who are still going through starvation and they have no food to eat. I am going to explain the possible causes and solution to tackle this issue in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the world produces enough food to feed the entire population of seven billion. But still there are some countries in the world who are suffering from hunger, because they do not have enough money and resources to grow crops and feed themselves and their families. For instance, there are some parts of the Central African Republic which going through the serious humanitarian crisis roughly 90 percent of its population live in crippling poverty and no access to the food. Thus, this proves poverty and hunger goes hand in hand. To tackle this problem in the long run, the developed countries can help them by providing technological and financial aid. For example, the countries like the USA can collaborate with such countries and can share their technology or can set up workshops to teach the young farmers in these countries that how they can still grow crops with least resources. Also, hybrid seeds and plants can be invented, which can grow and withstand in extreme conditions. Finally, it is also very necessary to tackle the climate change issues. To sum up, it is true that a significant number of people in the world suffer from famine even though many farming advancements are currently in use. This can be overcome by providing the knowledge and financial aids for people who need it the most.