some people think that zoos are cruel and that zoo should be closed, some people think that zoos are useful for protecting rare animals.

Presently the society lives in the uncertain world there every single day happen different situations, thereby people divided into two camps: while first’s give in under pressure difficulties, another’s try their trouble turn into something good. Hence, I think we should fight with bad circumstances, even then it seem impossible. Since people live in turbulent times, as such trouble inevitable and society is exhausted each day reacting to them. Accordingly, many people accept and attempt to find something positive in a situation that they have. For example, if an unsatisfactory job there perhaps is a positive side high wage, if cut salary somebody gets close with collaborators and kind of like friends. Moreover, some global circumstances push people to give in because in their city or even in all the country same problem. For instance, the financial crisis that happened around the world increased level unemployment and cut salary, therefore people did not change even terrible job. However, some people become aware of the issues and in all effort try changing it. For example, if work completely not fit worker then they change profession by are finishing some courses or even a second university. Besides, if trouble is not fatal disease people eventually can figure out a solution. Therefore, society is better fight with bad circumstance than live with them and suffer because it could lead to even mental disease such as depression. To conclude, I believe all trouble eventually we can solve and live with it worthless, therefore is better in the all efforts change bad circumstances.