Some people believe that children should go to extra classes after school. Others, however, think that children should spend that time playing instead. Discuses both views and give your own opinion.

It is commonly observed that the people who discontinue their studies in between are more successful in their lives in comparison with the people who complete their education. This is because, the practical knowledge is far more powerful than academic education. In my opinion, I believe hard work is a key to success. To begin with, the majority of people who drop out of school have a flourished career as compared to the university graduates, as evident in the past. The most suitable example is Mark Zukerburg, the CEO of Facebook, who left the Harvard University in the Second year, with having an idea in mind to create a social website, where people can communicate with each other. Such people choose to leave school in the middle because they have developed their practical knowledge to the highest level from the very young age, along with understanding the market trends. Thus, it is easy for them to get their dream job by showing their practical skills. Additionally, such people think that the education is not limited to the age factor and can be taken anytime, whereas the energy and enthusiasm required to achieve something different is only available at the early age. Thus, such people prefer leaving school and start focusing on their career. In my opinion, the hard work plays a significant role in an individual’s success. That is to say, success comes to those who never quit and continue working on developing their skills, until they achieve their dream. To exemplify, Mr beans, a famous comic actor, who struggled for 20 years to become an actor, always got rejected due to his looks. However, he continued his hard work and dedication, which eventually helped him to earn a fame at the end. Certainly, there is no shortcut to achieve dreams, one needs to devote the time and energy. To conclude, many people who drop out of the school and the university have established career due to their wide practical knowledge of the industry and market trends and I believe the most important factor to become a successful person is the hard work.