Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old Others believe that is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible What do you think are the advantages of attending sc

It is commonly suggested that sites for social networks such as Facebook have impacted negatively on individuals and the society. While i agree that it has had a harmful effect on the society, for individuals, it has been beneficial. On the one hand, social networks have enabled people to express their views about events around them. Through sites like Facebook, Instagram and Twitter, individuals share information about current issues and reveal their personal opinions, which others can learn from. For instance, a renowned environmentalist recently attributed the success of his environmental campaigns on young Nigerians to his Facebook posts. This reveals the fact that many people have been positively impacted by social networking sites. However, the relationship in the society have been adversely affected by social networking sites. This occurs because many people have become preoccupied with such websites, which has limited face-to-face interactions in many communities. For example, in an effort to keep in touch with friends and like minds on the social media, many teenagers in Nigeria have neglected their loved ones and neighbours resulting in disharmony in the society. This is a deleterious consequence of social networking websites on the society, which is currently being experienced. In conclusion, although social networks have made it possible for people to be informed about happening around them and to reveal their ideas to a wide audience, It has a negative effect on relationships in the society. The public should be educated about this view to guide them towards ensuring harmony in various communities.