Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. what do you think are the advantages of attending school at a young age?

Some school of thought asserts that children should be permitted to spend their all time with their parents and play different games with them at home unless they reach at the age of 6 or 7. While, others claim that it is better for a child to admit in a preschool as early as feasible. I agree with the latter statement, but each coin has two flips same in that case. On the one hand, people deem that at the young age, children entail their guardians. This is mandatory for their proper development, which takes time, and learn basic lessons from their parents. For instance, according to a recent study, revealed that the delaying of school was better for students. Scientists conducted an experiment in which the pupils, who had admitted at the age of 10, besides 6 performed well in the case of judgement and attention. On the other hand, some humans believe that it is beneficial for a child to go to school in their childhood. They enhance their confidence level and also teach them, how to do a corporate work. To put it another way, they have a great impact on their social life. For example, a research based on the USA health department, children who attend schools earlier, It has a positive influenced on their cognitive skills. Furthermore, researchers found that young learners have moved toward a healthy body mass index and it has controlled obesity levels. To conclude, early education has both pros and cons depending on the scenario, but I think that it has more benefits because most of the humans have expanded their vocabulary at that time which place an indispensable role in their academic career.