Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

When it comes to school age, there are some people who believe that it is better manner for the young children to stay home until their six or seven. On the contrary, in others opinion, the more school age would be earlier, the more benefits children would achieve. In today`s lifestyle, it seems that the second group follow the appropriate strategy because of some considerable merits as bellow. According to the fast-changing world where we are living in, shaping accurate communications for children plays a vital role in their future life. Starting to go to school in earlier age could contribute to benefit from the high potential of this period of life. Thanks to the fact that today, children`s abilities in many fields are gradually increasing, due to the widespread improvement in life conditions ranging from nutrition and health to education methods, they acquire suitable abilities from earlier ages, in comparison with the past. Therefore, the parents being aware of this could lead their children to faster progresses. As one other advantage of decreasing school age, it could be mentioned that the average age of the academic social would decrease. As a result, the young would achieve more opportunities to make beneficial experiences for their career life. In conclusion, it seems that nowadays, the school age has decreased and this change generally has resulted in improvement in the young`s relations abilities, their faster progress in knowledge and making more successful future in the field of work.