Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

There has always been a considerable debate over the topic whether children should enlist to the school as young as possible or they should spend their time at home playing games until they become seven years old. The main reason why many people favour the opinion that children should spend their time at home until they are seven is that they think younger ages are really important for the brain development and they are afraid of the misguidance possibility of their children. But, unfortunately, this action increases the tendency of becoming an introvert human being later in life. For instance, the childhood spent without friends could create more computer-based lifestyle when the person gets old. On the other hand, a generation that spends their childhood in school most likely will gather more information about their peers. Also, children will have a lot of chance to learn about interaction with other children and this will help them to have priceless memories with their friends. Furthermore, they will get a chance to have been taught limitless education materials or experiences by their teachers who are already aware of how to teach even the most problematic children. In addition, they will learn about cultural and historical information by visiting museums and festivals. Moreover, they don't have to spend their life in front of a computer when they get older because of their already improved communication skills. To summarise all my points that I explained so far, I believe that the benefits of sending children to school as soon as possible undoubtedly overweight the disadvantages which are nearly disregardable.