Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

Children are born proactive in the present generation, hence every parent is quite enthusiastic to make their child grow faster. It is the responsibility of the parents to send their children to school at the right age. It can be believed that sending children to school is more comfortable rather than keeping them at home. In my opinion, a child definitely gains something more if he is sent to school at a very young age. Globally speaking, nowadays we have extraordinary school teachings like e-techno. If we consider this as an instance children gain much knowledge visually than the technical way of implementation. Even a child with an average IQ can also understand what is happening around him. Moreover, education is a part of life which does not have an end. So, every parent thinks to send their children at a particular age. Some people think that children should stay with the parent until they are at least six or seven years old because children feel forcible and uncomfortable at a very young age without them. But, the education system is changing more rapidly, the way of thinking and behaviour of the parents has to change according to the system. Furthermore, completion of studies may make the student get into corporate companies and mould to the outside world at a very young age. To summarise, I personally believe that children should be sent to school at a young age since, in today’s world, competition plays an important role. Everything goes on ‘First Come First Serve’ basis it also depends on the mental and physical ability of the children to send to school. Since not everyone is a child prodigy their capabilities are to be considered.