Many working people grt little or no exercise either during the working or in their free times and have healt problems as a result. Why do many working people do not get enough exercise? what can be done about these problem?

Nowadays, most of the people around the world are busy in their work to make their life better, meanwhile, the forget about their health moreover, easily compromised with their healthy diet and exercise. This essay will discuss the reasons and solutions that will help people to stay fit. Firstly, in this modern world, most of the workplaces are computerised. So no physical movement or hard work is needed in their jobs. For example, in factories the majority of works are done by machines, there only need human supervision. Furthermore, when people get free time they will spend it watching television or on smartphones. For instance, when friends are together in a park or somewhere else they will play video games. Moreover, children and teenagers also have these issues and now it is their lifestyle. To avoid the aforementioned problems people need to be more conscious about their health. However, it is not possible to change the working conditions. One of the options is people should try to utilize their time and do activities whenever they get the opportunity. To illustrate, choose walking or cycling instead of a car or metro while going to the office. Another option is to play some interesting sports with friends or family at the free time. For example, play football with friends in the park such activities will help people to stay healthy. To summarize, today, it is difficult to do a proper workout to stay fit. Moreover, people have to take initiative for their workouts. They can choose walking, cycling or any sports they are interested in. Without good exercise and diet, they will suffer in the future.