Some people believe that charity organisations should help people wherever they live, others think they should attend their countries only.

Some people are of the opinion that music is an excellent way of uniting individuals of all ages and cultures together in a place. In my opinion, I totally agree with this view because of the love for music as an art and the therapeutic benefits one will get from it. The reason why songs unite people of all eras and traditions is the love they have for it. Like football, music makes people forget their age gap, race or skin color and they come together to enjoy the rhythm. While listening to the harmony, people can relax, talk about their challenges and even obtain the solution for their problem. Afro beat in Nigeria, for instance, is enjoyed by both the young and old. So, the desire for good sound brings people of diverse periods together and gives them a sense of belonging. Another reason why I agree that musicc brings people together is that it is therapeutic. It soothes the soul irrespective of the language, it is sung. In other words, listening to the composition relieves any anxiety one can feel, keeps the mind healthy and also promote adequate sleep. Consequently, prolonging the life span of the youngsters and senior citizens. In hospitals, for example, the songs are utilized to divert people's attention, especially in the management of Pain. So, regardless of the culture and senility of people, tunes unite them. In conclusion, I completely agree with the view that the love for the art and the therapeutic benefits makes people of all time and traditions come together. If music as an art is practised, the world will definitely be a better place.