Some people believe that charity organizations should be help people wherever they live, others think they should attend their countries only.

The computer technology has made a huge progress over the last few decades. People have different views about whether this would generate a positive or negative effect on people. In my opinion, I am in favour that we should continuously boost scientific development. On the one hand, there are several benefits that computer advancement has brought us. Advocates of promoting the internet popularizing insist that computers invented by human beings seem to be more intelligent because computers are able to process data far more quickly than humans and work out sophisticated problems in plentiful fields. The calculation speed of this kind significantly improves working efficiency, particularly in aerospace and life science research. In addition, computers can operate tasks that are dangerous to humans. For example, people can take advantage of computer-controlled robots to dive into the depth of the ocean that humans cannot enter and to conduct deep-sea exploration, such as collecting ocean specimens, which undoubtedly protects human’s life. On the other hand, opponents hold the view that computers have an adverse impact on people’s live. It is admittedly that computer utilizing has increasingly replaced some jobs that should have been done by labour force. These jobless people, unfortunately, lose a stable source of income. In order to survive, they may take the risk of committing crimes, thus leading to social instability. In conclusion, I still believe that the technological advancement in computers tends to be more beneficial to human beings as long as we can use it appropriately, while there are indeed some negative facts that cannot be avoided.