Some people believe that capital punishment should never be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes.

It is undeniable that people often commit crimes and different kinds of punishments are associated with them such as a jail sentence, dealth penalty and much more. However, some people contend that killing someone legally for punishment is totally unacceptable, whereas other people insist that this kind of punishment is legal in the case of dangerous crimes. This essay will discuss why the capital punishment is preposterous despite some potential cases of most serious criminals, including with my own personal perspective. To begin with, the vast majority of people argue that the legal authorities should avoid dealth penalties to the criminals. Being an offender sometime people commit crimes that have negative implications for the society, but killing that person would not eradicate the effects of that particular crime even after the death of criminal their family member may start committing crimes immensely in order to take the revenge. In that case, the crime rate will increasingly likely in the society. For instance, one research article suggests that almost 50% dealth penalties, creates the more criminals in the society because sometime the crime is not much serious such as robbery, but a person lost their life and his/her close one's make the situation more worsen. Thus, a lifelong jail sentence is an alternative option, despite killing someone in the form of punishment. Conversely, other folks have a contradictory view point and think that this kind of punishment is required if offenders offend the crimes that have serious consequences. Because if the government will take the rape cases and shooting others by using guns that kind of crimes easily, then it will ultimately encourage the more people and this will become the part of people's daily routine eventually. Indeed, there have been some recorded instances of the people who have been punished by the dealth penalties due to the seriousness in their actions that they have done. In addition, almost 5 years ago a gang rape case was noticed in the Delhi, India but the people who involved in the rape did not give any punishment and after that 8-9 that kind of case has happened in India. Overall, capital punishment for a serious crime is an absolute imperative. In conclusion, the people who are against the capital punishment have an entire understanding about the value of life and they suggested other options for being punished the offenders. In my opinion, this kind of punishment should be eradicated at a large extent, but if a person will commit the crime intentionally then the death penalty is entirely justified.