There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phones?

New development in the field of technology has changed human life drastically and mobile phone is such an example. People often argue about various problems such as social, health and technical due to use of cell phone. However, I oppose this view and believe that there are plenty of benefits of using mobile phones. This essay will look both sides of the arguments and show how the benefits outweigh the problems associated with mobiles. To begin with, There are few disadvantages associated with mobile phones. Extra use of mobile phone can affect the eyes, which can cause some medical problems to the user. Also, People who always busy using mobile phone at home not able to give proper time to the family as well and as a result somehow, they disconnected with family. On the flip side, There are numerous advantages associated with wireless technology. Firstly, cell phones allows us to connect with family members. Mobiles reduced the distance between the peoples drastically. We can talk to our relatives whenever we want and hear their voice and also can see them through video calls. Secondly, mobile helps us to connect with friends through social media. We can make friends globally through social media such as Facebook, Instagram and many more. Thirdly, Mobile phones benefits students in their homework. They can get help with their homework within seconds also mobile keep them up to date with current affairs and inventions. To conclude, I believe, there are plenty of advantages of having mobile phone such as connected with friends and family and helps students in their homework as compare to the problems connected with it.