Some people believe that anyone can create art such as painting, poetry, music and so on. Others think that a person should have special abilities to create art.

Art is an assorted choice of the people with a lot of imagination and creativity. Artists imagine the environment in a different way and portray that in their painting. However, some people advocate that expertise in any artistry can be achieved by anyone with practice. I opine that art is a creative task and one cannot excel in their career just by practising. This essay will discuss both the views in detail. Firstly, it is rightly said that the creative people are usually successful in fields like painting, poetry and music. For example, a painter needs to know different blends of colour which can make the painting more natural and attractive. Similarly, a musician should be capable to express different emotions in the music composed by him. In addition to it, dancers should have the skills to convey a story or situation through their performance. On the other hand, some people undergo regress training to gain knowledge in a specific field. Confidence and perseverance can make an artist to win many accolades in their field of work. For example, hard work enabled Sudha Chandaran, a handicapped person, to get the Bharat Ratna award for her exemplary contribution to the field of dance. Moreover, without gaining knowledge about the recent advancements in the art forms, a creative person may not be able to have a competitive advantage over others. To conclude, I opine that any form of art is an arduous task. Along with imagination an artist has to be put enough efforts to manage the ever-changing world and to create masterpieces