Some people believe that anyone can create art such as painting, poetry, music and so on. Others think that a person should have special abilities to create art.

Nowadays, art has found the significant place in every part of the society. Therefore, it is argued that that some kind of arts are simple to learn and achievable by all people. However, others believe that some specific skills are required in this field. This essay will demonstrate its view that, it depends on person and what type of art he wants to create. In fact, it is possible to anyone in entire world to create any art without considering the quality of that. Art is an imagination that illustrates in shape of any art such as music, painting. A powerful imagination can make anyone able to create art without boundary. However, a person can imagine fantastic scenery in their mind and will draw paint of that scene as a painting. Furthermore, all people could reflect their emotions and write down in any style, which can be consider as a poem. But this cannot be generalized to the all arts and some needs a background of ability and skill. One the other hand, some arts have prerequisite skills which should be taken into consideration. For instance, to become a musician, you should have an adequate control on the music’s Alphabet and know how to play musical instruments. Also, painting art is required a high level of imagination, plus clear understanding of colors by painter who can represent this collection to the picture. Moreover, this is necessary for who wants to write a poem, read all about literature and become more familiar with contemporary poetry art. To conclude, in my view, some arts are simply can be done without any skill’s background, while others such as music or poetry are mandatory to learn specific skills to create significant art.