Some people believe that anyone can create art such as painting, poetry, music and so on. Others think that a person should have special abilities to create art.

There should be a talent to create an art these days. Some people believe that this kind of art such as painting, poetry, music requires special qualities, while others indeed that any individual can create one. This essay will discuss the both sides of the argument and my opinion on this statement. First of all, a basic art can be done by anyone, but a masterpiece requires a special ability. One should acquire myriad techniques to make a stunning art. For instance, Leonadro Da Vinci a great painter has great talent as he was famous for his painting Mona Lisa. Apart from that, he was also master in science and technology field. Moreover, there are many people who have mastered more than one art. So, the person should have a special talent and passion to create a beautiful art. On the other hand, Many people are born with the special talent in music and other arts. Although there are many people who learnt these arts with hard work and practice. For example, many singers of these days, have learnt to sing in their childhood under a professional singer. So, any individual can learn any art through practice and there are many people who learned that particular art through practice. In conclusion, by the above aforementioned points, It depends on the talent and passion to create an artistic, namely music, painting, poetry, whereas others reckon that anyone can make such arts. So, the parents should encourage their children to learn all kinds of arts and to follow their passion in the field of art. Indeed, there is no special ability required to create art.