Some say that only people born with certain talents should practice arts such as music, painting, and poetry. Others, however, think that anyone can participate in these activities.

We are living in the 21st century and technology is everywhere, in every aspect of life. Human cannot live without advance and new technology that reduce human work and efforts. But it also brings changes in living standard; Culture and traditional way of doing things overtaking by modern machinery. This essay will examine both of the views and provide a conclusive summary. In my opinion, I disagree with the above statement that by following traditional skills along with modern life style is pointless. Because Culture has its own value and technology has its own advantages. Firstly, culture is all about our norms, values and Morales that give a shape to society; how to live a happy life whereas automation helps to make that life easy not happy. Secondly, Old traditions are being transferred to one generation to another, so that knowledge and capabilities shall be available among humans. For instance, China is the only nation who follows its culture with rigidity. Chinese are the part of one of the developed nations and technologically advanced but still they didn't let die their customs and values. The art of Kungfu fighting is still being taught by the masters to the new breed. They still use Chinese as their business language, whereas whole world use English as a business language. To conclude, it can be said that being technologically advanced does not mean that old culture is useless for the coming generation. However, Culture provides a direction to humans to use technology in such a way so that nature and human life may sustain on Earth forever.