Some people say that art like painting, music, poetry can be made by everyone, whereas others believe that it can only be made by those with special abilities.

In many countries around the world, art still plays a crucial role in peoples’ lives. However, in some part of the society it is contended that arts such as painting, music and poetry should be performed by only those with special qualities. In my view, this should be done by everyone who wish to do so and in this essay I will discuss both sides of the arguments and support my side of argument. Firstly, those who argue on the side that arts should be done by only those with special abilities, might believe that it deplicts perfection in their work. This is because they are innate with such skills and lacks inadequacy in their work. For example, a child who have astonishing skills of drawings and paintings from early days, in future he will perform these skills accurately. Furthermore, these people may contribute to the society by displaying their skills in museums or art galleries. Nevertheless, In my view, arts should be practice by everyone as every individual has the right to equal exposure on all the subjects. In fact, it is solely depends on an individual what he/she wants to do in their life. Although, they might not possess the skills at an early age like those who are born with it. But with efficient amount of learning and practice, they also can become one of those who deemed to have special skills. To illustrate this, a person who dedicately practice learning skills such as painting or music, is likely to become successful in the same path. On the other hand, if such rights would have taken away from them because they do not have special abilities then it could be injustice to many part of the society. In conclusion, although people who are innate with the skills of art should exercise them as they have the ability to outperform every time. However, in my view, everyone should have right to chose and perform arts equally.