Some people believe that all the company decisions should be taken by the managers whereas others think it is better to include employees while making decisions.

It is often be seen through observation that most employees think that opinions should, not to mention must be taken into consideration not only by the supervisors but by the whole organization, itself. However, on the other hand, there are many who believe that decisions must not be involved with so many people. So in today essays, I'd like to highlight some of the main keys and present my own opinion. First and foremost, it must be stated that a company's success involved a lot of specialized elements, such as trustworthiness and cooperation. One wrong compromise could have a great negative impact on the whole career. Therefor, analysing and making a decision is usually mentioned to as a very crucial element in a successful organization. Secondly, I, personally, believe that judgment could one and only made by extensive or the ones with write permission. They have a vast variety of knowledges and are able to easily access to different source of information. They are more businesslike, and are probably more willing to cope with challenges. In addition to that, a manager would also be able to judge whether something fulfil the company requirement or not. As well as this, they can also specify its potential capabilities in this competitive trade market. HOwever, on the other side, we must accept that in some case, cooperate with the other workers might be better for both the company and the main director. It is notably that by constantly asking and collection opinions from a huge amount of peoples, you are more capable of determining the advantages and disadvantage from one or another. For example, in foreign integration company, the decisions are usually sent to every employee by email and ask if they agree or not. Then, the latest decision will be proposed by the shareholders and later been checked by the main director for approval. This is not only be proved an efficient way but also a great idea not to make employees feel stressed or pressure by revealing their work. To sum up, I think that decision must be seen and had an approval of all members in the company in order to maintain a great connection between each other.