Some people believe that all the company decisions should be taken by the managers whereas others think it is better to include employees while making decisions.

It is often argued by some that in most of the corporation opinions are decided by the supervisors, while others opine that it is more excellent to involve the team members when they make the judgment. Whilst a discussion of both these views is worthwhile, I am a supporter of the latter view. On the one hand, deciding the organisational decisions by the directors aid to improve the company's growth. In other words, they will know how to deal with the customer to get the business and complete the project as per the schedule. For example, in most of the multinational companies, the deciding factor for any of the tasks is made by the managers in order to fulfil the requirements of the company and make it be reputed concern in this competitive world. However, I do not support this notion because the workers will be pressurized when their boss taking the decisions without knowing the real fact about the capability of completing the work. On the other hand, involving the staff members during the decision making helps to understand the nature of the task in a better method. That is to say that employees have the hands-on experience on a particular task and if they were included it will aid to provide an excellent result in the work. For instance, people in the team know the criticality of the project and they will have new ideas to complete the task on time without any slippage in their timelines. In my opinion, I believe that including the members of their board while taking any decisions will aid to gain knowledge about the project and also come up with new ideas to develop the company. In conclusion, although it is believed by some that the company's decisions should be decided by the controller because it helps in the growth of the conglomerates, I think that including the members of the group will aid in better understanding of the work and provide meaningful thought for the betterment of the group.