• Some people believe that all the company decisions should be taken by the managers whereas others think it is better to include employees while making decisions.

It is the most debatable question of decision making in the organization. Some are in favour of managers while few opine that employees should also be a part of decision taking. Hereby, we will discuss both views on the decisiveness below. On one hand, decisions of organization adjudge by directors, it's the aid to the company's growth. Firstly, An employer has the expertise to decide a suitable formula to resolve an issue without anyone's help because that's individualism. Secondly, the addition of further opinions in deciding a method make the problem harder than before because when a bunch of perspectives assemble, the situation is uncontrollable & unmanageable. Hence, manage the consequences by a controller that's the better way to deal with this competitive world. On the other hand, involving the staff members in decision making helps to understand the method, Due to, more views of colleagues will make a way to reach a favourable stop. With the help of them, directors think in a wider way of deciding a conclusion. In addition, they have the solution of a particular department in a finer method. Because of them, directors know the inaccuracy in proper procedure. People in the team know the error of the task help them to gain knowledge about the project. They will have new ideas to complete the task on time without any blunder. To summarize, although it is believed by some that the company's settlement of problems should be decided by the employer for development of the organization. In my view, including the members in the decision making process will help to boost the company's success, and it will help the colleagues that they should trust their managers and they believe that company needs them.