Interviews form the basic selecting criteria for must large companies. However, some people think that interview is not a reliable method or choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods.

Face-to-face interview is the central process to select proper employees in many multinational companies. Although there are several other effective methods, than personal interview for recruitmenting people. I totally agree with given statement and reasons for it will be elaborated in the following paragraphs. Apparently, the chief reason for ineffective interviews is that, interviewers get limited information about an interviewee. In other words, their personal behaviour such as corporation and coordinate with other colleagues which creates conflict in the future. Besides this, there are assessment criteria like cope with competition or loss that becomes a difficult to find out from a few minutes interview. Thus, face-to-face interview is less impressive. Nonetheless, there number of processes which assist the senior authority to take wise discussion. First and foremost, ability test method is the best way to recruit people. To explain in details, the ability test process helps to understand the intellectual level of employees, which aids top level authoritative to select proper candidate for their company. Along with this they get to know about the practice experience which employees having. According to the recent survey has been conducted by Employment work Association reveals that, more than 43% of companies use ability test method, because it helps to company to find the level of understanding capabilities. Secondly, personality discription test is prominent solution to choose employees. This is because the attitude towards achieving personal and professional goals, only this they get clear long vision of employees, but also the job suitable for employees or not. Therefore, IQ test and personality have paramount importance in recruiting process. In conclusion, it is truly said that other selection process are more feasible to select the perfect candidate for the organisation, and I m in the favour to this policy for the dealing with problems in the organisation and their attitude towards their professional life for the sustainable future of the company.