Some people believe that all teenagers should have to do unpaid work during their free time in order to help the local community. They think this would benefit the teenagers doing the unpaid work but also society as a whole.

Nowadays, whether dangerous sports should be banned has attracted numerous controversies and drawn the public's attention. Some people believe that the dangerous sports should be banned, while others hold the view that there is no relation between dangerous sports and activities. In my opinion, the sports does have an influence on human behaviour due to social and psychological reasons. First and foremost, the social reason is why I think the sports has an influence on human behaviour. Although, potentially negative impacts of dangerous sports must be taken into account. I still reckon that the existence of sports has in many ways enormously enriched people's lives. For example, a well-known American philosopher once said, people are generally happy to become a part of sport society. It is thus clearly shown that human behaviour is changed by different sports. In addition, another factor that should be considered is the psychological reason. As far as the society is concerned, the ultimate aim of sports is to provide good health. For instance, a recent article published by the economist reveals that 80% of students become more healthy after a sport policy has been enacted. Undoubtedly, this is a clear indication that the dangerous sports have a positive impact on individuals' behaviour. In conclusion, I hold the view that the dangerous sport changes human behaviour. To address this issue, the government and society should make a concerted effort to find solutions.