For some people, the ideal holiday is to get away from their normal routineby staying in a hotel or camping in a countryside. Others prefer to stay at home and do things they do not normally have time for. What do you think are the benefits of going away

There are conflicting beliefs about the best method to gather news. Some citizens deem the most effective way is through tabloids, but others consider that there are better ways to identify events that are transpiring around the world such as the media. This essay will discuss both notions, followed by my perspective. Those who support the idea that newsprints are the best way to acquire headlines may present following arguments. Tabloids are usually at a low price rate, and most citizens can afford them. This makes newspaper the most popular way of spreading news, because it can cover most range of people. In addition, it is independent from any other devices, even if someone does not have a digital gadget, he could still purchase newspapers to know what had happened around the world. However, those who support the idea that there are greater means to hear about news broadcasts can also justify their opinion. They may think that, in modern society, a lot of other media are more effective than newspapers, such as the internet, and television, and radio broadcast which can report information in real time. Comparing to newsletters, these media reduces the printing and delivering timely, thus they are more efficient than newspapers. Moreover, almost all individuals have at least one digital device nowadays; they can browse news whenever and wherever they like, which is much easier than tabloids. To conclude, in my opinion, although newspapers are not expensive, there is still a large amount of money allocated for delivery and publishing. Moreover, these processes could take a lot of time to fulfil, which will reduce the efficiency of the news. By contrast, other media, like the internet, need not to pay these additional fees, and it can spread the news in real time. As discussed above, I think making use of other media is the best method to gather news reports.