The best time for children to learn a second language in primary school than secondary school that what some scientists pinpoint about? . In this essay will discuss advantages and disadvantages for learn foreign language in primary school.

It is often argued that watching television can be an effective way to teach children, so parents and teachers should encourage them to watch frequently at school and at home. I strongly disagree with this statement and think that allowing children to spend more time watching TV can lead to a negative affect on a child's development and may cause obesity problems. This is based on the premise that media basically televises insignificant contents. Due to the fact that the media is sponsorship driven, they have to create content that appeases it's sponsors and so some of the content that is produced will not be of any value. For instance, although there are serious issues in the world such as poverty, conflicts, and global warming, the media generally broadcast unimportant information such as celebrity gossip and other negative news. In this way, it can be said that there is a possibility to tell biased news and opinions which can have a negative impact on child growth. These are two reasons for broadcasting unimportant content on TV. One is that human beings tend to have a sense of superiority by getting exposure to negative information. As a result, users will continue to watch TV in order to immerse themselves in a feeling of superiority. The second reason is that TV companies want to put a lot of stress on people. When people feel frustrated, we tend to consume more. Therefore, whenever we face a wide variety of frustrating situations, we spend money and time on blowing off steam such as drinking and shopping. To explain it another way, TV companies aiming to put stress on viewers to boost consumption intention. In conclusion, as parents and teachers, we must give important information for child growth. Also, in my point of view, children can’t learn effectively by watching TV due to the low content level and amount of intelligence.